

CMR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY UGC Autonomous



(Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUH, Accredited by NBA & NAAC with 'A' Grade)

Kandlakoya (V), Medchal District, Hyderabad-501 401

Phone: 08418 – 200720 / 9247605109 Fax: 08418 – 200240, www.cmritonline.ac.in

Expert Committee Members To Formulate I & E Policy

S.No	Name and Designation	Department / Industry/Alumni	Role
1.	Dr. B. Satyanarayana, Prof., CSE	Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof. A. Prakash, HOD	CSE	Member
3.	Dr. K. Niranjan Reddy, Prof. & HOD	ECE	Member
4.	Prof. A. Krishna Rao, HOD	CE	Member
5.	Dr. T. Vishnuvardhan, HOD & IIC coordinator	ME	Member
6.	Prof. P. Pavan Kumar, HOD H&S, NIRF coordinator	CSE	Member
7.	Prof. G. Umamaheswara Rao, HOD & IPR coordinator	MBA	Member
8.	Dr. Vinit Kumar Gunjan, Dean of Academics	CSE	Member
9.	Dr. Nirmal Kumar, Dean Students affairs	CSE	Member
10.	Dr. Vijender Kumar Solanki, Dean R&D	CSE	Member
11.	Mr. Rajender Gugulothu, Social Media coordinator	ÉĆE	Member
12.	Dr. Balram, internship Activity coordinator	ME	Member
13.	Mr. Veeresh,, ARIIA coordinator	CSE	Member
14.	Mr. S Gopala Krishna, Innovation Activity coordinator	EČE	Member
15.	Mr.T.Nagaraju, IIC coordinator	CSE	Member
16.	Mrs.Sunitha Devi,Startup Activity coordinator	CSE(DS)	Member
17.	Mr.G.Venkat Ramana, Start-up coordinator	ME	
18.	Mr. Kapil Kumar P,Software Engineer, Broadcom	Industry Expert	Member
19.	Mrs. P. Srilatha, Asst. Manager, Health Dept, Govt. of Telangana	Alumni	Member
20.	Mr. Nitish Sana, Business Analyst, ADP, Hyderabad,	Alumni	Member
21.	Mr. V. Visweswara Reddy, Managing Director, VVR Industries, Hyd.	Industry Expert	Member
22.	Mr. Sudershan Gaurav, Student, Social Media coordinator	ME	member
23.	Miss. Anjana Reddy, Student, Innovation Activity coordinator	ME	member
24.	Mr. Ü Santosh Varaprasad ,Student, internship Activity coordinator	ECE	Member
25.	Mr. Akhil Yalamarthi, Student, Start-up coordinator	CSE	Member
26.	Mr. Abhishek Jaksani, Student, IPR coordinator	CSE	Member
27.	Dr B Sridhar Babu, Prof & ARIIA coordinator	ME	Member Secretary

Principal

Principal

CMR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road,
Hyderabad-501 401.