Scintillations - 2023

BESTNSSVOLUNTEER -2023





MR. BURRASHRAVAN-CIVIL DEPARTMENT

BESTNSSVOLUNTEER& SOCIALWORKER-2023





Recognized under the Ministry of Cooperate Affairs, Gol



CERTIFICATE OF GOLD MEDAL

This is presented to

Mr.S.JEETHENDRA

S/o. Mr. S. Mallesh bearing the Roll No 19R01A0192 of CMR Institute of Technology(A), is awarded as

"BEST SOCIAL WORKER"

under NSS. Presented on 05 April 2023 in CMRIT Campus







umashanker60@gmail.com 8341332608/ 8309971146



834/a, Bhagath Singh Nagar, near Vasanth Nagar Kukatpally, Hyderabad -500085



www.lsfindia.in

Ref: Cert.NMREC.2021-22.02





OUR ACCREDITATIONS









YOUTHENVIRONMENTALCONSERVATOR&BESTNSSVOLUNTEER-2023







MR.V.MANISAIVARMA-CSEDEPARTMENT

Sponsored by "LEESHREYUSFOUNDATION"

INTERNATIONAL BIODIVERSITY DAY-2023

Online Competition Winners – IBD 2023

Essay Writing 1st & 2nd Prize









Cartoon Designing 1stY. Naga Teja Reddy





Traditional Dance First Prize (Group)









M. Dhanush Reddy has been awarded "First Prize" in the short Film Competition of the theme BEAT PLASTIC POLLUTION Organized by EPTRI on World Environmental Day 2023





Telangana Government had organized decade celebrations on the occasion of completion of 9 years and going into 10th year as Telangana Vidhya Dinosaty

Ms. J. Chandrika& Ms. Sanjana









District Level Yuva Utsav 2023 -NYKS















NEHRU YUVA KENDRA – RANGA REDDY MINISTRY OF YOUTH AFFAIRS & SPORTS ELOCUTION COMPETITION





D. VAIBHAV, FROM 2ND YEAR ECE HAS BEEN AWAREDED 1ST PRIZE IN THE POWER POINT PRESENTATION CONTEST Organized by the EPTRI on the Occasion of "INTERNATIONAL DAY FOR THE PREVENTION OF OZONE LAYER "16th September 2023





M. DHANUSH AWARDED BY GOVERNER OF TELANGANA FOR MAKING BEST REELOF EXPLORING on Hyderabad Liberation Day at "RASTRAPATI NILAYAM"





Runner

K. NARESH AWARED BY GOVERNER OF TELANGANA FOR CAPTURING BEST PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST on Hyderabad Liberation Day at "RASTRAPATI NILAYAM"







Awarded 2nd Prize in Folk dance – Group by CMRIT Team



G. Kritika 22R01A0425 – ECE Awarded 2nd prize in Story



M. Dhanush Reddy 22R01A7342 – AIML Awarded 2ndPrize in Photography



Y. Naga Teja Reddy 22R01A66K3 – CSM Awarded 1st Prize in Poster Making