



(Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad, NAAC Accredited with 'A+' Grade & NBA Accredited)

Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad-501401

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING Faculty 2024-25

		Faculty 2024-23	_	T
S.NO	NAME OF THE FACULTY	QUALIFICATION	AREA OF SPECIALIZATION	DESIGNATION
	Dr. Kallam Niranjan	ME/M. Tech and	ECE	
1.	Reddy	PhD		Professor & HOD
2.	Dr. E. John Alex	ME/M. Tech and PhD	ECE	Professor
3	Dr. Kancherla Praveen Kumar	ME/M. Tech and PhD	ECE	Professor
4	Dr. Janga Prasad	ME/M. Tech and PhD	ECE	Professor
5	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	ME/M. Tech and PhD	ECE	Professor
6	Dr. Gadda Archana Devi	ME/M. Tech and PhD	ECE	Associate Professor
7	Dr. Sattu Sribindu	ME/M. Tech and PhD	ECE	Associate Professor
8	Dr.G Rajender	ME/M. Tech and PhD	ECE	Associate Professor
9	Dr.Mohammad Shahbaz Khan	ME/M. Tech and PhD	ECE	Associate Professor
10	Drs.Busireddy Venkata Krishnaveni	ME/M. Tech and PhD	ECE	Associate Professor
11	Mr.Padabakkala Pavan Kumar	ME/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
12	Mrs.Appisetty Venkata Lakshmi	ME/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
13	Mrs.V. Somalaxmi	ME/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
14	Mrs.Pateti Navitha	ME/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
15	Mrs.Varigate Sumathi	ME/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
16	Mr.Sudanala Gopala Krishna	ME/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
17	Mr.Laxmipuram Suneel	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor

18	Mrs.Dyava Mamatha	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
19	Mrs.Akula Padma Priya	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
20	Mrs.Kaidapuram Mounika	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
21	Mr.Allenki Shiva Prasad	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
22	Mrs.Survi Samatha Goud	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
23	Mrs.Deepthi Palapanoori	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
24	Mrs.Chintala Cury	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
25	Mr.B. Ravi Kumar	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
26	Ms.Md. Yasmeen	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
27	Mr.B. Kishore	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
28	Mrs.K. Navya	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
29	Mr. D. Rahul	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
30	Mr. K. Radhakrishna	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
31	Mr. P. Venkatapathi	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
32	Mr. K. Haripalreddy	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
33	Mrs.S.Naga Jyothi	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
34	Mrs. E. Aparna	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
35	Mr. G. Venkataswamy	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
36	Mrs.Ch. Kalpana	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
37	Mr. S. Mahesh Reddy	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor
38	Mrs. P. Anusha	M.E/M. Tech	ECE	Assistant Professor